From time to time, business partners may want to make changes to a work order. Work orders can be freely edited BEFORE either party signs the agreement. After the work order has been fully approved through the documented Approval Flow, any changes made to service items (ie, deliverables) must be approved by both parties once again.
Buyers cannot delete or edit the substance of what has previously been agreed to, but they may add new scope and service items. Any changes will require approval by both parties to be considered binding. Service Providers should not begin work on new service items nor should buyers expect work to begin until changes are approved through the SkillSetz.