Edit Project

Once a project has been created, you are free to edit it at any time BEFORE the parameters of the work order have been accepted by both parties. If a work order has been issued and signed off on, the buyer should amend the project within the platform for tracking and reconciliation purposes. Any changes that are made to deliverables or scope must be approved again by both Service Provider and Buyer before it becomes officially part of the work order. 

To edit a project before beginning the approval flow process, locate the project or opportunity on your dashboard and click on the project title to access the editor. Update any fields as necessary. Add documents or samples to clarify project goals or expectations. Each section saves as you move through it. The project remains published until you close it. 

Screen_Shot_2022-02-10_at_5.16.54_PM.png

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful